The Courtyards at UMD Team

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Director / Regional Manager

jhornbuckle@cocm.com

Christopher Mason

Christopher Mason

Associate Director

cmason@cocm.com

Quiona Beason

Quiona Beason

Assistant Director - Resident Life

qthompson@cocm.com

TBD

TBD

Resident Director

Misty Adams

Misty Adams

Account Manager

madams@cocm.com

TBD

TBD

Leasing Manager

 

 

The  Maintenance Team 

TBD

TBD

Associate Director - Maintenance

Victor Kamara

Victor Kamara

Maintenance Supervisor

vkamara@cocm.com 

Barbara Ashton

Barbara Ashton

Facilities Coordinator

bashton@cocm.com

Sylvester Macauley

Sylvester Macauley

Maintenance Tech

smacauley@cocm.com

Meet The Courtyards at UMD Resident Assistant Team 

Meet The Courtyards at UMD Community Assistant Team