Administrative Staff

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Director / Regional Manager

jhornbuckle@cocm.com

Christopher Mason

Christopher Mason

Associate Director

cmason@cocm.com

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Associate Director - Maintenance

cadams@cocm.com

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Assistant Director - Resident Life

Justin Leak

Justin Leak

Resident Director

jleak@cocm.com

Misty Adams

Misty Adams

Account Manager

madams@cocm.com

Brandon Gardner

Brandon Gardner

Leasing Manager

bgardner@cocm.comĀ 

 

LeRoi Speaks

LeRoi Speaks

IT Coordinator, SCC/CTY

Maintenance and Facilities Staff

Victor Kamara

Victor Kamara

Maintenance Supervisor

vkamara@cocm.comĀ 

Barbara Ashton

Barbara Ashton

Facilities Coordinator

bashton@cocm.com

Sylvester Macauley

Sylvester Macauley

Maintenance Tech

smacauley@cocm.com

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Maintenance Technician

Jonathan Martinez

Jonathan Martinez

Preventive Maintenance Tech

jmartinez@cocm.com

Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

zmacklin@cocm.com

Cheryl Eure

Cheryl Eure

Groundskeeper

ceure@cocm.com