The Courtyards at UMD Team

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Director / Regional Manager

jhornbuckle@cocm.com

Christopher Mason

Christopher Mason

Associate Director

cmason@cocm.com

Quiona Beason

Quiona Beason

Assistant Director - Resident Life

beason@cocm.com

Justin Leak

Justin Leak

Resident Director

jleak@cocm.com

Misty Adams

Misty Adams

Account Manager

madams@cocm.com

Brandon Gardner

Brandon Gardner

Leasing Manager

bgardner@cocm.com 

 

The  Maintenance Team 

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Associate Director - Maintenance

cadams@cocm.com

Victor Kamara

Victor Kamara

Maintenance Supervisor

vkamara@cocm.com 

Barbara Ashton

Barbara Ashton

Facilities Coordinator

bashton@cocm.com

Sylvester Macauley

Sylvester Macauley

Maintenance Tech

smacauley@cocm.com

Meet The Courtyards at UMD Resident Assistant Team 

Meet The Courtyards at UMD Community Assistant Team