Administrative Staff

Chris Mason

Chris Mason

Associate Director

cmason@cocm.com

Richard Scibetti

Richard Scibetti

Assistant Director - Resident Life

rscibetti@cocm.com

Misty Adams

Misty Adams

Account Manager

madams@cocm.com
Leasing Manager

Leasing Manager

Leasing Manager

 

 

Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring Manager

lcarthens@cocm.com
Justin Leak

Justin Leak

Resident Director

jleak@cocm.com
LeRoi Speaks

LeRoi Speaks

IT Coordinator, SCC/CTY

Maintenance and Facilities Staff

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Associate Director - Maintenance

cadams@cocm.com

Victor Kamara

Victor Kamara

Maintenance Supervisor

vkamara@cocm.comĀ 

Barbara Ashton

Barbara Ashton

Facilities Coordinator

bashton@cocm.com

Maintenance Technician

Jonathan Martinez

Jonathan Martinez

Groundskeeper

jmartinez@cocm.com
Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

zmacklin@cocm.com
Sylvester Macauley

Sylvester Macauley

Preventive Maintenance Technician

smacauley@cocm.com